Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




AGENDA

National Medical Device Audioconference: Comparing, Contrasting and Complying with the Various Medical Device Global Codes of Conduct

  • Monday, November 10, 2008
    12:00 pm - 1:45 pm (Eastern)
    11:00 pm - 12:45 pm (Central)
    10:00 am - 11:45 am (Mountain)
    9:00 am - 10:45 am (Pacific)


The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
12:00 pm Welcome and Introductory Comments
Mark DeWyngaert
12:10 pm Legal and Enforcement Issues: An Overview of International Enforcement
John Bentivoglio, Esq.
12:25 pm Regional Codes of Conduct: A Comparison of Eucomed and AdvaMed and a Review of Country-Level Codes
Mark DeWyngaert and Rosemary Ernst Weghorst
12:40 pm Perspectives from the Industry: Medtronic
Herb Riband, Esq.
12:55 pm Perspectives from the Industry: Covidien
Michelangelo Stefani, Esq. and Mark Bonaguro, Esq.
1:10 pm 2008 Compendium Case Study: Using the 2008 Huron Compendium as a Guide
Mark DeWyngaert and Rosemary Ernst Weghorst
1:20 pm Faculty Roundtable on Top Ten Take-Aways
1:35 pm Questions and Answers
1:45 pm Audioconference Adjournment




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster