Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




AGENDA

National Medical Device Audioconference: Lessons Learned About Anti-Bribery Foreign Corrupt Practices from Recent Cases

  • Monday, September 8, 2008
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)


The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Introduction and Welcome
1:10 pm The Ramifications of the Current Enforcement Environment
1:25 pm How Companies Get in Trouble and Lessons Learned
1:45 pm Key Compliance Issues
2:00 pm Effective Compliance Implementation Strategies
2:15 pm Questions/Discussion
2:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment



Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster